CONTACT US

For information regarding:
Please Contact:

Employment Opportunities
Estimating - Commercial
Estimating - Commercial

Estimating - Residential 


Shipping/Accounting  Norma Crooker, ncrooker@griffinsteel.com
Residential Coordinator/Sales,
Jodie Parker, jparker@griffinsteel.com




Greg Nichols,gnichols@griffinsteel.com
Nick Barrow,nbarrow@griffinsteel.com
Bethany Evans,bevans@griffinsteel.com
Rhonda Nichols,rnichols@griffinsteel.com





Mailing Address:
Griffin Steel & Supply
PO Box 87
Goldsboro, NC 27533

Shipping Address:
Griffin Steel & Supply
2417 N. William St
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone & Fax:
Ph. (919) 735-3284
Fx. (919) 734-8934


______________________________________________


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.